XR
XPOSURErep.
Market risk information for industry and trading companies.
Information on Cookies
This website uses cookies from Google to provide its services, personalize ads and analyze visits. Information about how you use the website will be shared with Google. By using this website, you consent to its use of cookies.
OK
INFO
I want to invest in XPOSURErep
XPOSURErep
Karin
XPOSURErep is open for investors and partners. please contact us, if you want to get more information!
Send
Close
Contact
XPOSURErep
Karin
Questions about topics or appointments? I get in contact with you as soon as possible.
Send
Close
v
en
GET-en-
1
Shortcut Menu
Services for CFOs and Treasury Services for CEOs and board members Services for Investor Relations Services for purchasing and sales back to top
Our services
Services for CFOs and Treasury
Market result of the company in real time
Early warning and forecasting modules for earnings development
Coverage of regulatory and documentation requirements
Challenge
CFOs and risk managers in the finance department of a company often lack a clear view of the market exposure of their company. Although current enterprise software provides contracts, receivables and liabilities, controlling and balance sheet key figures. Usually, however, the market connection of these data is lacking. The result is inaccurate and often significantly delayed statements about the current market exposure of the company and consequently also inaccurate and therefore expensive decisions in relation to market hedging instruments. Another factor is the lack of integration between physical exposure positions and neutralizing hedging positions (whether financial, ie exchange-traded instruments or physical, therefore neutral, contractual items). These backup positions are usually found in separate systems. Another weakness of current solutions is the allocation of market risk itself. What powers are responsible for what and what ProfitCenter cares about which organizationally defined market risk area. This organizational assignment and process-oriented mapping of the corporate exposure is simply not supported by current systems.
Our solution
XPOSURErep integrates all data to capture the market position of a company - in real time. Physical contracts from purchasing, sales and finance are presented as financial instruments and combined with hedges in a long / short model of the company. The system behind it is based on the risk management of banks. XPOSURErep transfers this idea to the corporate sector, making market exposure professionally controllable for the first time.
  • The market position of the company at a glance - in real time
  • Long / short model of the company analogous to risk management in banks
  • Direct derivation of hedging activities - netting of purchasing, sales and finance
  • Contracts and pricing models as basis for the exposure profile
  • Standardized set of risk figures including ValueAtRisk
  • Adequate reporting to investors, analysts and owners
  • Presentation of data in real time including early warning and forecasting functionality
  • Coverage of requirements from MIFID, EMIR and hedge accounting
  • Interface for BigData and BusinessIntelligence applications
Impact
For the first time, XPOSUREnav provides companies with the relevant data to enable professional market risk management. XPOSURErep gives CFOs and Treasury executives the ability to accurately and actively manage the market exposure of a company.
  • Information basis for hedging decisions
  • Transparency in the profit allocation
  • Accurate forecast of the market result contribution
  • Better communication with corporate management, owners and investors
  • Cost reduction for hedging projects due to much more accurate and timely information
  • Cost savings through concurrent coverage of internal data preparation, treasury information system and regulatory requirements
Modules for CFOs and Treasury
Services for CEOs and board members
Market position of the company at a glance
Control over important factor market result contribution
Basis for operational and strategic management
Challenge
CEOs and CEOs often face the dilemma of not knowing exactly what their company's market position is. This results in problems in decision-making, in communication with investors and analysts, but also in the general coverage of commercial and stock corporation liability and thus liability requirements. None of the enterprise software systems currently on the market ensures a precise and timely view of the market exposure of a company. Up to 80% of the company's success depends on factors such as currencies, raw materials, warehousing, interest, etc. Information is the up and coming in strategic decision-making and information - especially in the immensely profit-relevant field of market exposure - brings competitive advantages.
Our solution
XPOSURErep integrates all data to capture the market position of a company - in real time. Physical contracts from purchasing, sales and finance are presented as financial instruments and combined with hedges in a long / short model of the company. The system behind it is based on the risk management of banks. XPOSURErep transfers this idea to the corporate sector, making market exposure professionally controllable for the first time. XPOSURErep meets the following criteria:
  • Long / short model of the company analogous to risk management in banks
  • Presentation of data in real time including early warning and forecasting functionality
  • Coverage of requirements from MIFID, EMIR and hedge accounting
  • Interface for BigData and BusinessIntelligence applications
  • Adequate reporting to analysts, investors and banks
  • Fulfillment of regulatory and liability information requests
Impact
XPOSURErep gives CEOs is the central tool for controlling and controlling the market contribution of a company. It provides a variety of useful functions for the operational management of a company and provides the data basis for strategic decisions. The advantages in detail:
  • The market position of the company at a glance - in real time
  • Early warning and forecasting system for the company's market exposure
  • EBIT before / after markets (EBITaM) for a clear presentation of the market contribution
  • Benchmarking for the different result providers (purchasing, sales, etc.)
  • Basis for strategic decision-making - including scenario builders
  • Fulfill the responsibility to control the business risk
Modules for CEOs and board members
Services for Investor Relations
Challenge
Market Dependency Report to Investors
Support for market-related adHoc messages
Regulatory Relevant Information on Risk Attachment
Investor Relations departments are faced with a series of claims from investors, analysts and regulators. In addition to the standard reporting from quarterly and annual reports, a number of secondary requirements have become established over the last few years and have become more and more the focus of IR responsibility. The Market Dependency Report - an extension of a company's relatively narrow risk report to date, is one of the important topics that top the agenda of classic IR reporting in addition to the sustainability report. The market exposure, exposurelevant risk indicators, EBIT adjusted for market influences, various ratios are some of the key figures that are increasingly demanded by investors, financiers and regulators alike.
Our solution
XPOSURErep is one of the few systems on the market that presents the market dependency of companies in a clear, transparent and timely manner and provides various required key figures and evaluations for the external presentation of the company. Basically designed as a software solution for the corporate treasury and corporate governance, it offers the features required in timely and periodic capital market communications in a module designed specifically for IR requirements. In addition to the core functionality, we also offer consulting services such as our own market dependency report or continuous IR reporting.
Impact
  • Relevant information for investors
  • Information for the risk appendix of the annual report
  • Annual and quarterly reporting on earnings development
  • Preparation of roadshows and investor meetings
  • AdHoc reporting and real-time information
Modules for Investor Relations
Services for purchasing and sales departments
Better timing for buying and selling
Use of market relevant information
Contract benchmarking and alternative price modeling
Challenge
Purchasing and sales are central elements and sources for the market exposure of a company. Contracts, timing, pricing models and quantity building information that are of immense relevance to the company's margin development. Often, however, purchasing and sales are lacking in market-relevant information. Optimal timing and the comparison of offers is hardly possible without market price information. Pricing itself is often impossible due to lack of appropriate price indicators.
Our solution
XPOSURErep offers buyers and sellers a range of tools to optimize their earnings and deliver better shopping and sales results. Various analysis and signaling functionalities support the timing. Indexing and basket modules help with the calculation of alternative pricing methods, benchmarking tools when comparing historical supplier or customer performance.
Impact
  • Analysis timing and stocking and warehousing
  • Benchmarking of suppliers and buyers
  • Price forecasting and signaling
  • Basket and price index module
  • Market price Interface
Modules for purchasing and sales departments

Screenshots

  • XR_SCREENSHOT15.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT14.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT13.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT12.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT11.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT10.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT9.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT8.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT7.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT6.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT5.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT4.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT3.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT2.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT1.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

Contact
Kratochwjlestreet 12, Tower 2, Top 51, 1220 Vienna, Austria
office@xposurerep.com

XR
XPOSURErep.
Marktrisiko Informations System für Industrie und Handel.
Information zu Cookies
Diese Website verwendet Cookies von Google, um ihre Dienste bereitzustellen, Anzeigen zu personalisieren und Zugriffe zu analysieren. Informationen darüber, wie Sie die Website verwenden, werden an Google weitergegeben. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass diese Cookies verwendet.
OK
INFO
Ich möchte in XPOSURErep investieren
XPOSURErep
Karin
XPOSURErep ist offen für Investoren und Partner. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren wollen, treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!
Senden
Schließen
Kontakt
XPOSURErep
Karin
Fragen zu Schwerpunktthemen oder Terminvereinbarungen? Ich melde mich in Kürze bei Ihnen.
Senden
Schließen
v
de
NO-de-
1
Shortcut Menu
Services für CFOs und Treasury Services für CEOs und Geschäftsführer Services für Investor Relations Services für Einkauf und Verkauf zurück an den Beginn
Unsere Dienstleistungen
Services für CFOs und Treasury
Marktergebnis des Unternehmens in Echtzeit
Frühwarn- und Prognosemodule für Ergebnisentwicklung
Abdeckung regulatorischer Dokumentationsanforderungen
Herausforderung
CFOs und Risikoverantwortlichen aus der Finanzabteilung eines Unternehmens mangelt es oftmals an einer klaren Sicht auf die Marktexposure ihres Unternehmens. Aktuelle Enterprise Software stellt zwar Verträge, Forderungen und Verbindlichkeiten, Controlling- und Bilanzkennzahlen zur Verfügung. Üblicherweise mangelt es aber am Marktkonnex dieser Daten. Resultat sind ungenaue und meist auch deutlich verzögerte Aussagen zur aktuellen Marktexponiertheit des Unternehmens und daraus folgend auch ungenaue und damit teure Entscheidungen in Bezug auf Marktabsicherungsinstrumente. Ein weitere Faktor ist auch die mangelnde Integration von physischer Exposureposition und neutralisierenden Hedgingpositionen (egal ob finanzielle, also börsegehandelte Instrumente oder physische, daher Neutralisierungspositionen mit Vertragscharakter). Meist finden diese Sicherungspositionen in separaten Systemen Abbildung. Ein weiterer Schwachpunkt aktueller Lösungen ist die Zuordnung des Marktrisikos an sich. Welche Pouvoirs sind wofür zuständig und welches ProfitCenter kümmert sich um welchen organisatorisch definierten Marktrisikobereich. Diese organisatorische Zuordnung und prozessnahe Abbildung der Unternehmensexposure wird von derzeitigen Systemen schlichtweg nicht unterstützt.
Unsere Lösung
XPOSURErep integriert alle Daten zur Erfassung der Marktposition eines Unternehmens – in Echtzeit. Physische Verträge aus Einkauf, Verkauf und Finanz werden als Finanzinstrumente dargestellt und mit Sicherungsgeschäften kombiniert in einem Long-/Short-Modell des Unternehmens dargestellt. Die Systematik dahinter ist angelehnt an das Risikomanagement von Banken. XPOSURErep transferiert diese Idee in den Corporate-Sektor und macht Marktexposure somit erstmals professionell kontrollierbar.
  • Die Marktposition des Unternehmens auf einen Blick - in Echtzeit
  • Long-/Short-Modell des Unternehmens analog zum Risikomanagement in Banken
  • Direkte Ableitung von Absicherungsaktivitäten - Netting von Einkauf, Verkauf und Finanz
  • Verträge und Preismodelle als Grundlage für das Exposureprofil
  • Standardisiertes Set an Risikokennzahlen inklusive ValueAtRisk
  • Adäquates Reporting an Investoren, Analysten und Eigentümer
  • Darstellung der Daten in Echtzeit inklusive Frühwarn- und Prognosefunktionalität
  • Abdeckung von Anforderungen aus MIFID, EMIR und Hedge Accounting
  • Schnittstelle für BigData und BusinessIntelligence Anwendungen
Nutzen
XPOSUREnav gibt Unternehmens erstmals die relevanten Daten zur Hand, um professionelles Marktrisikomanagement zu ermöglichen. XPOSURErep gibt CFOs und Treasury-Verantwortlichen die Möglichkeit zur akkuraten und aktiven Steuerung der Marktexposure eines Unternehmens.
  • Informationsgrundlage für Absicherungsentscheidungen
  • Transparenz in der DB-Zurechnung
  • Akkurate Prognose des Marktergebnisbeitrags
  • Bessere Kommunikation zu Unternehmensführung, Eigentümern und Investoren
  • Kostenreduzierung bei Absicherungsvorhaben aufgrund deutlich genauerer und zeitnaher Informationen
  • Kosteneinsparung durch gleichzeitige Abdeckung von interner Datenaufbereitung, Treasury-Informationssystem und regulatorischer Anforderungen
Module für CFOs und Treasury
Services für CEOs und Geschäftsführer
Marktposition des Unternehmens auf einen Blick
Kontrolle über wichtigen Faktor Marktergebnisbeitrag
Grundlage für die operative und strategische Unternehmensführung
Herausforderung
CEOs und Geschäftsführer stehen oftmals vor dem Dilemma, nicht genau über die Marktposition ihres Unternehmens Bescheid zu wissen. Daraus ergeben sich Probleme in der Entscheidungsfindung, in der Kommunikation mit Investoren und Analysten, aber auch in der generellen Abdeckung handelsrechtlicher und aktienrechtlicher Verantwortungs- und somit Haftungsanforderungen. Keines der aktuell am Markt befindlichen Enterprise Software Systeme gewährleistet eine genaue und zeitnahe Sicht auf die Marktexposure eines Unternehmens. Dabei hängen bis zu 80% des Unternehmenserfolgs von Faktoren, wie Währungen, Rohstoffen, Lagerhaltung, Verzinsung etc. ab. Information ist das Um- und Auf in der strategischen Entscheidungsfindung und Information – insbesondere im immens ergebnisrelevanten Bereich Marktexposure – bringt Wettbewerbsvorteile.
Unsere Lösung
XPOSURErep integriert alle Daten zur Erfassung der Marktposition eines Unternehmens – in Echtzeit. Physische Verträge aus Einkauf, Verkauf und Finanz werden als Finanzinstrumente dargestellt und mit Sicherungsgeschäften kombiniert in einem Long-/Short-Modell des Unternehmens dargestellt. Die Systematik dahinter ist angelehnt an das Risikomanagement von Banken. XPOSURErep transferiert diese Idee in den Corporate-Sektor und macht Marktexposure somit erstmals professionell kontrollierbar. XPOSURErep erfüllt hierbei folgende Kriterien:
  • Long-/Short-Modell des Unternehmens analog zum Risikomanagement in Banken
  • Darstellung der Daten in Echtzeit inklusive Frühwarn- und Prognosefunktionalität
  • Abdeckung von Anforderungen aus MIFID, EMIR und Hedge Accounting
  • Schnittstelle für BigData und BusinessIntelligence Anwendungen
  • Adäquates Reporting an Analysten, Investoren und Banken
  • Erfüllung regulatorischer und haftungsrechtlicher Informationsanfoderungen
Nutzen
XPOSURErep gibt CEOs ist das zentrale Werkzeug zur Kontrolle und Steuerung des Marktergebnisbeitrags eines Unternehmens. Es bietet eine Vielzahl an nützlichen Funktionen für die operative Führung eines Unternehmens und liefert die Datengrundlage für strategische Entscheidungen. Die Vorteile im Einzelnen:
  • Die Marktposition des Unternehmens auf einen Blick - in Echtzeit
  • Frühwarn- und Prognosesystem für die Marktexponiertheit des Unternehmens
  • EBIT before/after Markets (EBITaM) zur klaren Darstellung des Marktbeitrags
  • Benchmarking für die unterschiedlichen Ergebnisbringer (Einkauf, Verkauf etc.)
  • Grundlage für die strategische Entscheidungsfindung - inklusive Szenariobuilder
  • Erfüllung der Verantwortung zur Kontrolle des Unternehmensrisikos
Module für CEOs und Gechäftsführer
Services für Investor Relations
Marktabhängigkeitsreport an Investoren
Unterstützung marktbezogener adHoc Meldungen
Regulatorisch relevante Informationen zu Risikoanhang
Herausforderung
Investor Relations Abteilungen sehen sich mit einer Reihe Ansprüchen von Investoren, Analysten und Regulatoren konfrontiert. Neben dem Standard-Reporting aus Quartals- und Jahresberichten etablierten sich in den letzten Jahren eine Reihe von Sekundäranforderungen, die immer weiter ins Zentrum der IR Verantwortlichkeit rückten. Der Marktabhängigkeitsreport – eine Erweiterung des bisher relativ schmal abgebildeten Risikoberichts eines Unternehmens, ist neben dem Nachhaltigkeitsbericht eines der wichtigen Themen, das ganz oben auf der Agenda des klassischen IR-Reportings steht. Die Marktexponiertheit, exposurerelevante Risikokennzahlen, das um Markteinflüsse bereinigte EBIT, divers Ratios sind hier einige der Kennzahlen, die von Investoren, Finanzierern aber auch Regulatoren immer vehementer eingefordert werden.
Unsere Lösung
XPOSURErep ist eines der wenigen Systeme am Markt, dass die Marktabhängigkeit von Unternehmen klar, transparent und zeitnah darstellt und diverse geforderte Kennzahlen und Auswertungen zur Außenpräsentation des Unternehmens liefert. Im Grundsatz als Softwarelösung für das Unternehmenstreasury und die Unternehmensführung ausgelegt, bietet es in einem speziell auf IR-Anforderungen ausgelegten Modul die Funktionen, die in der zeitnahen und periodischen Kapitalmarktkommunikation gefordert sind. Neben der Kernfunktionalität bieten wir hier auch Beratungsdienstleistungen wie einen eigenen Marktabhängigkeitsbericht oder ein Continous-IR Reporting an.
Nutzen
  • Relevante Informationen für Investoren
  • Informationen für den Risikoanhang des Geschäftsberichts
  • Jahres- und Quartalsberichterstattung zur Ergebnisentwicklung
  • Vorbereitung von Roadshows und Investorenmeetings
  • AdHoc Berichterstattung und Echtzeitinformation
Module für Investor Relations
Services für Einkauf und Verkauf
Besseres Timing für Einkauf und Verkauf
Nutzung marktrelevanter Informationen
Vertragsbenchmarking und alternative Preismodellierung
Herausforderung
Einkauf und Verkauf sind zentrale Elemente und Quellen für die Marktexposure eines Unternehmens. Verträge, Timing, Preismodelle und Mengenaufbau Informationen, die von immenser Relevanz für die Margenentwicklung des Unternehmens sind. Oftmals mangelt es aber Einkauf und Verkauf an marktrelevanten Informationen. Optimales Timing und der Vergleich von Angeboten ist ohne Marktpreisinformation schwer möglich. Die Preisfindung selbst oftmals mangels geeigneter Preisindikatoren unmöglich.
Unsere Lösung
XPOSURErep bietet Einkäufern und Verkäufern eine Reihe an geeigneten Werkzeugen, um ihren Ergebnisbeitrag zu optimieren und bessere Einkaufs- und Verkaufsergebnisse abzuliefern. Diverse Analyse- und Signaling-Funktionalitäten unterstützen das Timing. Indexing- und Basketmodule unterstützen bei der Kalkulation alternativer Pricing-Verfahren, Benchmarking-Tools beim Vergleich der historsichen Lieferanten- oder Kundenperformance.
Nutzen
  • Analyse Timing und Lageraufbau
  • Benchmarking von Lieferanten und Einkäufern
  • Preisprognose und Signaling
  • Basket- und Preisindexmodul
  • Marktpreisinterface
Module für Einkauf und Verkauf

Screenshots

  • XR_SCREENSHOT15.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT14.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT13.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT12.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT11.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT10.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT9.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT8.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT7.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT6.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT5.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT4.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT3.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT2.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

  • XR_SCREENSHOT1.jpg XPOSURErep
    Screenshot

    XPOSURErep

    XPOSURErep System

Kontakt
Kratochwjlestraße 12, Turm 2, Top 51, 1220 Wien, Österreich
office@xposurerep.com